Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2006 3:06 pm
lame script, works only 1 time =)cheef wrote:Code: Select all
bind mouse1 unbindall
lame script, works only 1 time =)cheef wrote:Code: Select all
bind mouse1 unbindall
Code: Select all
-------- [Loading Renderer] --------
ref_gl version: GL 0.01
Initializing OpenGL display
...setting mode 4: 800 600 FS
...attempting fullscreen
...using desktop display depth of 32
...calling CDS: ok
GL PFD: Color(32bits) Depth(24bits) Stencil(8bits)
... Using stencil buffer
GL_VENDOR: ATI Technologies Inc.
GL_RENDERER: RADEON X300 SE x86/MMX/3DNow!/SSE2
GL_VERSION: 1.5.4454 WinXP Release
...allowing CDS
...enabling GL_EXT_compiled_vertex_array
...enabling WGL_EXT_swap_control
...using GL_EXT_point_parameters
...GL_EXT_shared_texture_palette not found
...using GL_ARB_multitexture
...GL_SGIS_multitexture deprecated in favor of ARB_multitexture
...using GL_EXT_texture_rectangle
...ignoring GL_SGIS_generate_mipmap
...ignoring GL_ARB_texture_compression
...ignoring GL_EXT_texture_filter_anisotropic
Maximum Texture Size: 2048x2048
------------------------------------
]condump withoutscript
Dumped console text to ./action/withoutscript.txt.
Code: Select all
-------- [Loading Renderer] --------
ref_gl version: GL 0.01
Initializing OpenGL display
...setting mode 4: 800 600 FS
...attempting fullscreen
...using desktop display depth of 32
...calling CDS: ok
GL PFD: Color(32bits) Depth(24bits)
Stencil(8bits)
... Using stencil buffer
GL_VENDOR: ATI Technologies Inc.
GL_RENDERER: RADEON X300 SE
x86/MMX/3DNow!/SSE2
GL_VERSION: 1.5.4454 WinXP Release
...allowing CDS
...enabling
GL_EXT_compiled_vertex_array
...enabling WGL_EXT_swap_control
...using GL_EXT_point_parameters
...GL_EXT_shared_texture_palette not
found
...using GL_ARB_multitexture
...GL_SGIS_multitexture deprecated in
favor of ARB_multitexture
...using GL_EXT_texture_rectangle
...ignoring GL_SGIS_generate_mipmap
...ignoring GL_ARB_texture_compression
...ignoring
GL_EXT_texture_filter_anisotropic
Maximum Texture Size: 2048x2048
------------------------------------
------- sound initialization -------
Initializing DirectSound
2 channel(s)
16 bits/sample
22050 bytes/sec
dsound init succeeded
sound sampling rate: 22050
------------------------------------
Winamp Integration Disabled
libcurl/7.15.1 zlib/1.2.3 initialized.
====== Quake2 Initialized ======
Added packfile ./action/pak0.pak (184 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak1.pak (66 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak2.pak (110 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak3.pak (3 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak4.pak (3 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak5.pak (3 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak6.pak (3 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak7.pak (54 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak8.pak (26 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak9.pak (20 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak10.pak (313 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak11.pak (121 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak12.pak (48 files)
Added packfile ./action/pak13.pak (124 files)
------- sound initialization -------
Initializing DirectSound
sound sampling rate: 22050
------------------------------------
execing autoexec.cfg
execing ../action/autoexec.cfg
Cbuf_InsertText overflowed
-------- [Loading Renderer] --------
ref_gl version: GL 0.01
Initializing OpenGL display
...setting mode 4: 800 600 FS
...attempting fullscreen
...using desktop display depth of 32
...calling CDS: ok
GL PFD: Color(32bits) Depth(24bits) Stencil(8bits)
... Using stencil buffer
GL_VENDOR: ATI Technologies Inc.
GL_RENDERER: RADEON X300 SE x86/MMX/3DNow!/SSE2
GL_VERSION: 1.5.4454 WinXP Release
...allowing CDS
...enabling GL_EXT_compiled_vertex_array
...enabling WGL_EXT_swap_control
...using GL_EXT_point_parameters
...GL_EXT_shared_texture_palette not found
...using GL_ARB_multitexture
...GL_SGIS_multitexture deprecated in favor of ARB_multitexture
...using GL_EXT_texture_rectangle
...ignoring GL_SGIS_generate_mipmap
...ignoring GL_ARB_texture_compression
...ignoring GL_EXT_texture_filter_anisotropic
Maximum Texture Size: 2048x2048
------------------------------------
]condump withscript
Dumped console text to ./action/withscript.txt.
Don't mind about that because the same statement prevents resetting of the statistics if you exec your configs again during a map.Uncle- wrote:i`m getting errors that if statement is wrong
Code: Select all
alias fragayss "enemydown1"
trigger fragayss "*to $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*by $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*from $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*of $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*caught $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*after $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*via $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*accepts $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*see $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*remove $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*against $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*got $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*underestimated $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*ate $name$*"
trigger fragayss "*feels $name$*"
alias enemydown1 "radioteam enemyd; say_team *type ur own message here* ; "alias fragayss "enemydown2"
alias enemydown2 "radioteam enemyd; say_team *type ur own message here* ; "alias fragayss "enemydown3"
alias enemydown3 "radioteam enemyd; say_team *type ur own message here* ; "alias fragayss "enemydown4"
alias enemydown4 "radioteam enemyd; say_team *type ur own message here* ; "alias fragayss "enemydown5"
alias enemydown5 "radioteam enemyd; say_team *type ur own message here* ; "alias fragayss "enemydown6"
alias enemydown6 "radioteam enemyd; say_team *type ur own message here* ; "alias fragayss "enemydown7"
alias enemydown7 "radioteam enemyd; say_team *type ur own message here* ; "alias fragayss "enemydown8"
alias enemydown8 "radioteam enemyd; say_team *type ur own message here* ; "alias fragayss "enemydown1"
Don't know for sure, worked well when I tested it. I would guess the problem are those ghost frags that don't give a message so they can't be counted and the counter for total kills stays one behind.Cnnlngs wrote:hm this question goes to AK
why the $counter_totalkills$ show only the frags you had before instead of showing your actual score? and how can i do that?
example:
"say_team %K down! ($counter_totalkills$)"
weird, 'cause my frags seemed very concrete...AK wrote:Don't know for sure, worked well when I tested it. I would guess the problem are those ghost frags that don't give a message so they can't be counted and the counter for total kills stays one behind.Cnnlngs wrote:hm this question goes to AK
why the $counter_totalkills$ show only the frags you had before instead of showing your actual score? and how can i do that?
example:
"say_team %K down! ($counter_totalkills$)"