The person behind the player.

Got something funny? Post it all here!

Moderator: Moderators

locoloco
joined the game

The person behind the player.

Post by locoloco »

I am just wondering, what do aq2 players do next to aq2?

Are there some that only play aq2?

If you go to school and/or work.
what kinda education do you do or what kinda work do you do?

Ill shoot:

I go to school and i am still looking for a education i can do after High school. I work at the Kentucky Fried Chicken during the weekends. so I can give people free chicken, smaybe they will start to like me and see me as their friend. O_o

p.s if you dont care. you just dont care. i dont care. and they wont care.

xxx
Bruicer
is connecting

Post by Bruicer »

Well at present time I am studying in open university for economics and I do business to business selling for living, so I am a dirty salesman.
The free time I have, I do strenght training in gym and play icehockey at a local league with guys who are from 30 to 55 years old. It's the hardest hockey league between land and sky - no bullshit. :D
I could be playing aq2 as professional too if I would get paid. Someone pay meeeee!
Thats my life in a nutshell. Iam also curious about joining Turtles tho I havent got any special weapons or fighting skills.
Bruicer /pr0
#clan.pr0 @ QuakeNet
sanity
was in the wrong place

Post by sanity »

and I'm attending my senior year in highschool, got my future all figured out where it includes earning alot of money this summer in order to travel around Europe in the summer of -09, continuing to college in either late 2009 or early 2010, studying to be a programmer or something similar.

p.s I'm already in turtles
Bruicer
is connecting

Post by Bruicer »

sanity are u confused? U aint in turtles - u are the red-yellow evil brain-ball mister without real body (krang or similar).. bl !
Bruicer /pr0
#clan.pr0 @ QuakeNet
Rulf
found a way out

Post by Rulf »